cureakp.blogg.se

How to build a pvc hand dredge
How to build a pvc hand dredge





how to build a pvc hand dredge

Mine works fine because what makes our equipment work is the sole responsibility, know-how, and experience of the operator. In fact you can not compare the 2 in any way. There is a huge difference between the gold-n-sand store bought and the plans that I put out for people who want to make their own quality equipment. Mostly what I have seen is a lot of people with nothing to show make comments against the people who take the time to make the videos and show everyone how it is. It's proven and there's nothing fake in that video. Many people have borrowed it at different outings and many have copied it and made their own. I built my 3" for that place and it works great. Every tool has its own application and place where it works. Just my take, and remember I am no expert or have vast experience. On the other hand, the smaller bulb type suckers for bedrock work are of fantastic utility.

how to build a pvc hand dredge

There must be thousands of these things laying around, unused. Large bedrock cracks, especially underwater, would be a good application.but I rarely encounter one that can't be scooped out much more effectively.

how to build a pvc hand dredge

have been suggested and executed - still it is a hard way to get nothing in my experience. Lots of improvements, handles, valves, etc. The general concept IS APPEALING (as witnessed by the huge interest and sales) but the effort and awkward ergonomic aspects will kill you in short order - with very little to show for the effort. The videos showing volumes of material being sucked are a joke. made a piece of JUNK! Also, in general, I have found the larger suckers of VERY limited utility for the prospector. I bought a small one at a prospecting Shop in Prescott AZ last summer because I left mine home. I am sure there are other quality vendors out there like DeserDog who posted here.







How to build a pvc hand dredge