cureakp.blogg.se

Video to beat level 302 on bubble witch saga 3
Video to beat level 302 on bubble witch saga 3













video to beat level 302 on bubble witch saga 3

Lord English's grant of life was one of the sources I was referencing, yes. I will keep reading and see what happens. But all in all, good update even though it felt a bit too early for things to be going so good. Or perhaps my rant is pointless and I'm simply not very interested in the particular atmosphere of this update. After all, rosemary felt like that and now it has been axed to pieces and locked in a million refrigerators throughout postcanon space. I guess I should wait and see since this is just a singular update so maybe dave and karkat will not stay in this shipping honeymoon bubble forever. But we are creating a story here, and so this makes me doubt whether we can get invested in the stakes when before any confrontation the situation is already so. If this was a therapist's pamphlet demonstrating communication in couples it would be great. What really bothers me is that the conversation went down exactly as a healthy conversation should. i'd say 'novel': not something I'd expect from him in Act 6 but that's character progression I guess so rather than saying "bluh bluh hs2 is ooc" I'm happy to accept that he has grown in this way. The fact that Karkat displays such respect for speaking turns and even asks Dave to keep going if there's more before dropping his part is. As a ship I like davekat, not my fave but they are happy together so I'm glad they are happy and that's that. In summary, I agree with Dirk: for a story to be interesting there needs to be something at stake, something to achieve or something in danger. I know davekat and long conversation are somewhat of a flame already so i'm going to try to explain what bothers me from this update without fueling hate for the new writers. Homestuck Fan Resources (cosplay, rp and fanart) The Unofficial Homestuck Collection, the best way to read Homestuck and associated works after the death of Flash The Unofficial Homestuck Collection, an offline download that's the best way to read Homestuck in a post-Flash world. Particularly low quality content should go in /r/althomestuck.

video to beat level 302 on bubble witch saga 3

See our community guidelines for details. Please keep spoilers out of the title when you post.

video to beat level 302 on bubble witch saga 3

New to all this? => New Reader's Guide to Homestuck The largest, most active community for Homestuck and the works of Andrew Hussie. Views: normal | no humor | discussion only | no spoilers















Video to beat level 302 on bubble witch saga 3